DHS Coaches

 DMSHS Coaching Staff 17-18


Baseball
 

Tony Hansen, Head Coach
thansen@durand.k12.wi.us

Scott Serum, Assistant
sserum@durand.k12.wi.us


Basketball Boys

Justin Redetzke, Head Coach
jredetzke@durand.k12.wi.us

Darrin Loewenhagen, Junior Varsity

Scott Serum, C-team
sserum@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Basketball Girls

Lionel Jones, Head Coach
Lionel.Jones@Crestviewacademy.com


Ashley Zeitz, Assistant  

Cross Country
 

Ingrid Husmoen, Head Coach
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us


Football 

Rod Rosemeyer, Head Coach
rrosemeyer@durand.k12.wi.us

Barry Terpstra, Assistant
bterpstra@durand.k12.wi.us

Tim Hartmann, Assistant
thartmann@durand.k12.wi.us

Steve Walton, Assistant 
swalton@durand.k12.wi.us 

Ryan Miller, Assistant 
rmiller@durand.k12.wi.us

Kyle Schwan, Assistant
kschwan@durand.k12.wi.us

Scott Serum, Middle School 
sserum@durand.k12.wi.us

Jacob Biesterveld, Middle School 
 
Girls Tennis
 

Marilyn Yingst, Head Coach
myingst@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Golf 

Paul Churness, Head Coach
pchurness@durand.k12.wi.us

John Pollack, Assistant

Softball
 

Mike Retzloff, Head Coach
mretzloff@durand.k12.wi.us

 

Track and Field 

Herb Schneider, Head Coach
hschneider@durand.k12.wi.us

Bob Zika, Assistant
bzika@durand.k12.wi.us

Luke Wieker, Assistant 
lwieker@durand.k12.wi.us

Derrick Wolf, Assistant

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us

Ingrid Husmoen, Middle School 
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us


Volleyball 

Becky Sobota, Head Coach 
becky.sobota@rapidmachiningllc.com

Santana Brenner, Assistant 
sabrenner@durand.k12.wi.us

Ramona Carrier, Middle School 
rcarrier@durand.k12.wi.us

Carrie Anderson, Middle School 
canderson@durand.k12.wi.us

Wrestling 

Tucker Sorenson, Head Coach
tucker@ntec.net 

Juakine Casey, Assistant 

Kruz Konsella, Middle School 

Trevor Baier, Middle School