DHS Coaches

 DMSHS Coaching Staff 18-19


Baseball
 

Tony Hansen, Head Coach
thansen@durand.k12.wi.us

Vacant, Assistant


Basketball Boys

Justin Redetzke, Head Coach
jredetzke@durand.k12.wi.us

Darrin Loewenhagen, Junior Varsity

Vacant, C-team

Kyle Pronschinske, Middle School 
kpronschinske@durand.k12.wi.us

Marty Wegner, Middle School

 

Basketball Girls

Lionel Jones, Head Coach
Lionel.Jones@Crestviewacademy.com


Ashley Zeitz, Assistant  

Brad Kilboten, Middle School

Cross Country
 

Ingrid Husmoen, Head Coach
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us


Football 

Rod Rosemeyer, Head Coach
rrosemeyer@durand.k12.wi.us

Barry Terpstra, Assistant
bterpstra@durand.k12.wi.us

Ryan Miller, Assistant 
rmiller@durand.k12.wi.us

Steve Walton, C Team 

swalton@durand.k12.wi.us 


Kyle Schwan, C Team
kschwan@durand.k12.wi.us

Vacant, Middle School 

Vacant, Middle School 

Golf 

Paul Churness, Head Coach
pchurness@durand.k12.wi.us

John Pollack, Assistant

Softball
 

Mike Retzloff, Head Coach
mretzloff@durand.k12.wi.us

Hailey Richardson, Junior Varisity
hrichardson@durand.k12.wi.us

Track and Field 

Herb Schneider, Head Coach
hschneider@durand.k12.wi.us

Bob Zika, Assistant
bzika@durand.k12.wi.us

Luke Wieker, Assistant 
lwieker@durand.k12.wi.us

Derrick Wolf, Assistant

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us

Ingrid Husmoen, Middle School 
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us


Volleyball 

Becky Sobota, Head Coach 
becky.sobota@rapidmachiningllc.com

Santana Brenner, Assistant 
sabrenner@durand.k12.wi.us

Ramona Carrier, Middle School 
rcarrier@durand.k12.wi.us

Carrie Anderson, Middle School 
canderson@durand.k12.wi.us

Wrestling 

Tucker Sorenson, Head Coach
tucker@ntec.net

Juakene Casey, Assistant 

Kruz Konsela, Middle School 

Trevor Baier, Middle School