DHS Coaches

 DMSHS Coaching Staff 18-19


Baseball
 

Tony Hansen, Head Coach
thansen@durand.k12.wi.us

Vacant, Assistant

Reid Hansen, Junior Varsity


Basketball Boys

Justin Redetzke, Head Coach
jredetzke@durand.k12.wi.us

vacant, Junior Varsity

Reid Hansen, C-team

Kyle Pronschinske, Middle School 
kpronschinske@durand.k12.wi.us

Marty Wegner, Middle School

 

Basketball Girls

Darrin Loewenhagen, Head Coach

Ashley Zeitz, Assistant  

Troy Diepenbrock, Middle School

Cross Country
 

Ingrid Husmoen, Head Coach
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us


Football 

Rod Rosemeyer, Head Coach
rrosemeyer@durand.k12.wi.us

Barry Terpstra, Assistant
bterpstra@durand.k12.wi.us

Ryan Miller, Assistant 
rmiller@durand.k12.wi.us

Steve Walton, C Team 

swalton@durand.k12.wi.us 


Tim Hartmann, C Team
thartmann@durand.k12.wi.us

Weston Patnode, Middle School 
wpatnode@durand.k12.wi.us

Jerry Schade/Reid Hansen, Middle School 
jschade@durand.k12.wi.us

Golf 

Paul Churness, Head Coach

John Pollack, Assistant


Softball
 

Kyle Pronschinske, Head Coach
kpronschinske@durand.k12.wi.us

Hailey Richardson, Junior Varisity
hrichardson@durand.k12.wi.us

Track and Field 

Herb Schneider, Head Coach
hschneider@durand.k12.wi.us

Bob Zika, Assistant
bzika@durand.k12.wi.us

Luke Wieker, Assistant 
lwieker@durand.k12.wi.us

Derrick Wolf, Assistant

Bryan Bauer, Middle School 
bbauer@durand.k12.wi.us

Ingrid Husmoen, Middle School 
ihusmoen@durand.k12.wi.us


Volleyball 

Becky Sobota, Head Coach 
becky.sobota@rapidmachiningllc.com

Santana Brenner, Assistant 
sabrenner@durand.k12.wi.us

Ramona Carrier, Middle School 
rcarrier@durand.k12.wi.us

Carrie Anderson, Middle School 
canderson@durand.k12.wi.us

Samantha DeLong, C Team

Wrestling 

Tucker Sorenson, Head Coach
tucker@ntec.net

Juakene Casey, Assistant 

Kruz Konsela, Middle School 

Trevor Baier, Middle School